Long in the Making

Recorded and engineered by Paul, Long in the Making is 2011 debut album from the Wexford based four-piece band Reilly’s Men, playing trad infused songs and tunes from both sides of the Atlantic.

Reilly’s Men are:
Stephen O’Leary – Vocals, mandolin, guitar.
Martin Sheehan – Vocals, bodhrán.
Paul O’Reilly – Vocals, guitars, banjo-guitar, bouzouki.
Mick Folan – Flute, whistles, bouzouki.